State Senator Dave Luechtefeld

Representative and Pro-Life Leader Penny Pullen

Representative Ron Stephens

Sheriff Jeff Brown

Sheriff Chris Smith

States Attorney Bryan Kibler

States Attorney Josh Morrison

Treasurer Chris Slusser

Supervisor of Assessments Cindi Lotz

Circuit Clerk Kathy Emerick

Mayor Rick Gottman

County Board Member David Michael

County Board Chairman Jeff Beckman

County Board Member Bill Henson

County Board Member Bryce Kistler

County Board Member Dave Tiedemann

County Board Member John West

County Board Member Judy Shafer

County Board Member Phil Chapman

County Board Member Sharon Woodward

County Clerk Vicky Conder

Founder of Illinois Conservatives Zach Oltmanns



Illinois Family Action The legislative arm of Illinois Family Institute

Illinois Conservatives Organization

Tax Accountability The political arm of Taxpayers United of America

Illinois Federation for Right to Life

Chicago Tribune

Illinois Chamber of Commerce

60 Plus Association

A-Rated by the NRA